RO EN RU
JLC

Download product catalogue

     The Joint-Stock Company «JLC» is an enterprise of the transnational concern «JLC Group». At present «JLC» JSC is the largest dairy processing plant in the Republic of Moldova, as well as a recognized dairy products leader on the Moldovan market.

History

     The first production department of the milk processing plant from Chisinau was created in 1944 and it was situated on 160, Frunze str. (Columna str. now). The plant was producing butter and sour cream only at that moment. Later due to the carried out technical equipment it was extended the range of dairy products and was significantly increased the amount of the manufactured milk products. Initially the dairy products were destined for the Chisinau city area only. However the plant gradually gained the status of a republican milk factory and became the largest dairy processing plant in the former MSSR (Moldavian Soviet Socialist Republic). In 1970 on the basis of the Chisinau milk plant it was created the «МОЛОКО» («Moloco») Association of Chisinau, which detained a network of dairy processing factories situated in the central part of the Republic at that moment. However, the plant did not possess sufficient area for increasing its producing capacity. This fact was determined by the fast growth of the milk amount that had to be processed and the amount of the milk products that had to be manufactured. Thus, in 1978 it was opened a new factory with a producing capacity of 500 tons of milk per day in the industrial area of the Botanica sector in Chisinau. In 1992 the «МОЛОКО» («Moloco») Association of Chisinau was renamed into the Association «LAPTE». On July 12, 2004 on the basis of the Association «LAPTE» it was founded the «JLC» Company via the process of privatization.
     At present the «JLC» JSC has a total area of 6,5 ha. The staff of the company consists of 845 employees, 113 of whom form the Department of Administration, 421 persons are involved into the commercial activity and 311 are employed in the production sector.

Activity

     The main activities of «JLC» JSC are the following:

  • raw milk collecting;
  • manufacturing and sale of dairy products;
  • production and sale of water and soft drinks;
  • development of new processing methods in the field of dairy and other types of products;
  • wholesale and retail trade via its own distribution network and via the retail trade enterprises from Chisinau city and from the country;
  • goods exchange, intermediary operations, trading and purchasing operations and other kinds of commercial operations;
  • foreign economic activity.

Manufacturing

     The «JLC» Company has a high level of technical equipment, as well as a high organization for manufacturing products of high quality. The plant comprises the following production departments:

  • whole milk production department;
  • sour cream production department;
  • cottage cheese and curd products manufacturing department;
  • water and soft drinks production department.

     «JLC» JSC produces more than 80 kinds of dairy products and other types of products, all of them being of a high quality and being vended at a reasonable price. The products of the company «JLC» are manufactured according to the classical processing methods, which allow to preserve the freshness and the natural character of products.
     Among all the fermented milk drinks produced by the «JLC» company it should be remarked the sour milk «Prostocvașa» (Prostokvasha). This is a special product with healthful properties, which is known from ancient times. Due to its property to fortify the immune system «Prostocvașa» (Prostokvasha) is recommended to all the age groups of people, regardless of their state of health.
     The same extraordinary healthful properties have our fermented milk drink «Bifiton», the kefir and the bio yogurt «Delicato». These are «live» yogurts with excellent flavours, which contains lactic acid bacteria capable to restore the useful micro flora of the human body.
     «JLC» company produces 12 kinds of sour cream, as well as bio sour cream, which is enriched with bifidobacteria. Since the «JLC» sour cream is in great demand by сustomers, the amount of the manufactured sour cream has increased three times and represents at the moment 68% of the total amount of sour cream manufactured in the Republic of Moldova.
      The cottage cheese produced by our company is in great demand, as well. Remarkable is the granulated cottage cheese «Grăuncior», «Gingășie», «De casă», «Făguraș» of 4, 5 and 6% fat content and the degreased cottage cheese - «Fitness». The delicious cream mixed with the low-fat cottage cheese granules forms an unique source of сalcium, phosphorus and vitamins and represents a healthy and nutritive product.
     Apart the granulated cottage cheese, «JLC» company produces as well cottage cheese of 18, 5 and 2% fat content, which appear in different types of packages. The fat cottage cheese «De casă» becomes very popular among the customers, since this is a perfect product for preparing baked goods and other types of dishes. More and more popular becomes the salt curd mass of 20% fat content in packages of 250 gr.
     «JLC» JSC plans to extend the production of soft cheese and brining cheese, as well as of other kinds of dairy products, according to the demands of the customers.
      The main raw material for manufacturing dairy products is the cow milk, which is collected in the central and southern parts of the Republic of Moldova. The unpasteurized milk is delivered by population via an extensive network of milk collection points. The milk is also supplied by the company's 70 collection points and by the «JLC» milk farm from Rujnița (Rujnitza) village, the district of Ocnița (Ocnitza).
     In addition to the dairy products, «JLC» company offers the сarbonated and still water «YES», as well as soft drinks, kvass and ice tea. For producing these drinks the company uses the natural water of the underground lake, which is situated at 175 meters depth on the territory of the enterprise. The natural water undergoes one of the most advanced system of filtration and ozone treatment.
     It should be mentioned that «JLC» JSC is the official distributor of the hard pressed cheese imported from abroad, the main deliverer of which is the Dutch company «FrieslandCampina Cheese». This is a well-known producer of the «Frico» brand cheese and is one of the largest producers of cheese in the Netherlands and Europe at present.
     An active partner of «JLC» company in the production of yogurts is the German company «Ehrmann». It produces the yogurts «Jardi» at the special demand of the Moldovan company. Besides the amazing flavour, the delicious yogurts offer a true German quality at a reasonable price.
     «JLC» company performs the sale of its products via its own trading network, which consists of:

  • trademark shops in the city of Chisinau;
  • tardemark shops in the districts of the Republic of Moldova;
  • distribution centers in the city of Chisinau, in Cahul, Drochia and Orhei;

as well as via the network of supermarkets and small and medium-sized shops from the city of Chisinau and from the entire country.

Modernization

     In the last three years «JLC» company has given a special priority to the technical equipment of the whole milk and cottage cheese production department. There have been installed devices and processing lines of high performance aimed at preparing for ISO 22000 confirmation (ISO 22000 is an international standard of the Management system in the field of food products safety).

Cottage cheese production department

     In the cottage cheese production department it has been accomplished the technical upgrade of the production equipment. As well there have been carried out capital repairs. Due to this the surface of the cottage cheese production department has been extended twice and the workshop was made a new entrance according to the HACCP demands.
     As well in the cottage cheese production department have been installed 6 cheese vats and 9 curd vats. The common total capacity of vats is of 52,2 tons of mixture, which is destined for manufacturing granulated cottage cheese and various kinds of curd products. The department was also equipped with an additional УПТ installation for cottage cheese pressing and cooling and with the automatic machine destined to proportion the cream and to pack the granulated cottage cheese into cups of 200 gr. The processing line Я90ПТ-5 destined for the continuous manufacturing of cottage cheese has been restored and brought into operation.
     Due to the processing methods that have been applied in the last three years the «JLC» Company has produced 5 kinds of granulated cottage cheese as: «Grăuncior», «Gingășie» (Gingashie), «Fitness», «Făguraș» (Fagurash) and «De casă» and 6 kinds of fresh cottage cheese and curd products.

Whole milk production department

     In the whole milk production department it was installed the automatic machine FINN PACK with a processing power of 500 tons of packed milk per hour. This allowed the company «JLC» to produce an amount of 1,2 thousand tonns of pasteurized milk in polyethylene packets of 1l per month. As well there have been installed the homogenizers TETRA ALEX, with a producing capacity of 5 tons of cream per hour, and TETRA PAK, which has a processing power of 5 tons of milk per hour. In the whole milk production department have been accomplished the capital repairs of the overpass, which is situated under the sour cream containers. As well the department was given a separate room for preparing mixtures of fats that are destined for manufacturing cream sour and curd products.
     Due to the modernization of the equipment and the applied processing methods the sour cream production has increased three times in the last three years and has attained the amount of 400 tons per month. «JLC» company has succeeded in producing the kefir with 2,5% fat content and milk with 3,5% and 6% fat content packed into triangular (tetra classic) packages of 0,5 l, the manufacturing of which attained 5 tons per day. As well the company succeeded in producing the new yogurt «Delicato» that comes in 4 different flavours: of apricot, melow, quince and mango.




Feedback:


Name
E-mail
Phone
Question
 
© 1991-2017 JLC group

RO EN RU
JLC


     AO «JLC» является одним из предприятий концерна «JLC Group».
     В настоящее время AO «JLC» - это крупнейшее перерабатывающие предприятие молочной отрасли Республики Молдова и признанный лидер молдавского рынка молочной продукции.

История

     Первый производственный цех Кишинёвского молочного завода был создан в 1944 году и располагался на улице Фрунзе, 160 (в настоящее время ул. Колумна). В те годы завод вырабатывал сливочное масло и сметану, а впоследствии, после проведённого технического оснащения, был расширен ассортимент и значительно увеличен объём производства молочной продукции. Постепенно назначение завода выросло из городского в Республиканское и предприятие стало самым крупным молокоперерабатывающем заводом в МССР. В 1970 году на базе молочного завода было создано Кишинёвское производственное объединение «МОЛОКО», с сетью заводов, расположенных в центральной части Республики. На тот момент завод не располагал территорией для значительного наращивания производственных мощностей, связанных со стремительным увеличением объёмов переработки молока и выработки продукции. Поэтому в 1978 году в промышленной зоне сектора Ботаника был открыт новый завод с проектной мощностью 500 тонн переработки молока в сутки. В 1992 году Кишинёвское производственное объединение «МОЛОКО» было переименовано в производственное объединение «LAPTE», на основании которого, в процессе приватизации, 12 июля 2004 года было создано акционерное общество «JLC». На данный момент предприятие занимает территорию общей площадью 6,5га.
     На предприятии работают 845 человек, из которых 113 человек задействованы в административно-управленческом аппарате, 311 человек - в производственном секторе и 421 человек - в коммерческом секторе. Руководство предприятия A.O. «JLC» осуществляется генеральным директором, который назначается Советом Директоров концерна «JLC Group».

Деятельность

     Основными видами деятельности предприятия АО «JLC» являются:

  • сбор и заготовка молочного сырья;
  • производство и реализация цельномолочной продукции;
  • производство и реализация воды и безалкогольных напитков;
  • технические разработки в области совершенствования молочных и других видов пищевых продуктов;
  • оптово-розничная торговля всеми видами товаров как через собственную коммерческую сеть, так и через розничную сеть предприятий города Кишинев и Республики Молдова;
  • товарообменные, посреднические, торгово-закупочные и другие коммерческие операции;
  • внешнеэкономическая деятельность.

Производство

     Предприятие А.О. «JLC» имеет высокий уровень технического оснащения и организации производства высококачественных продуктов. Производственную основу предприятия составляют следующие цеха:

  • цех по производству цельномолочной продукции;
  • цех по производству сметаны;
  • цех по производству творога и творожных изделий;
  • цех по производству воды и безалкогольных напитков.

     А.О. «JLC» выпускает более 80 наименований молочных и других видов продуктов. Все продукты компании «JLC» отличаются высоким качеством и доступными ценами. Также продукты вырабатываются по классическим технологиям, которые позволяют сохранять их свежесть и натуральность, что высоко ценится покупателями.
     Среди выпускаемых кисломолочных продуктов особое место отводится «Простокваше» - уникальному продукту с оздоровительными свойствами, имеющему глубокие корни в древности. Благодаря способностью быстро укрепить иммунитет, «Простокваша» рекомендуется к употреблению всем возрастным категориям граждан, вне зависимости от состояния их здоровья.
     Теми же полезными свойствами обладают наш бифитон, кефир и биойогурты «Delicato». Это «живые» питьевые йогурты с изысканно нежными вкусами и ароматами, которые содержат кисломолочные бактерии, способные быстро восстановить полезную микрофлору кишечника.
     На предприятии также производится 12 наименований сметаны, в том числе и био, обогащённой бифидобактериями. Сметана «JLC» пользуется огромным спросом у покупателей, поэтому объёмы за последних три года увеличились в 3 раза, и составляют 68% от общего количества сметаны, производимой в Республике Молдова.
     Также большим спросом у покупателей пользуется и наш творог. Особой гордостью специалистов компании «JLC» является зернёный творог жирностью 4, 5 и 6%: «Grăuncior», «Gingășie», «De casă», «Făguraș», и обезжиренный - «Fitness». Нежирное творожное зерно в сочетании с вкусными сливками является неиссякаемым источником кальция, фосфора и витаминов, а также здоровой полноценной пищей.
     Кроме зернёного творога, в творожном цеху выпускается творог 18, 5 и 2% жирности в различных видах упаковки. Особой популярностью пользуется жирный творог «De casă», который идеально подходит для различной выпечки и непосредственного употребления в пищу. Всё большую популярность завоёвывает солёная масса 20% жирности в брикетах по 250г, но работа над расширением ассортимента творожных изделий продолжается.
     Предприятие «JLC» планирует расширить выпуск мягких и рассольных сыров и других видов молочных продуктов в соответствии с запросами покупателей.
     Сырьём для производства продуктов компании «JLC» является коровье молоко, заготовка которого осуществляется в центральной и южной части Республики Молдова. Поставка сырого молока осуществляется в основном из разветвлённой сети пунктов приёма молока от населения, в том числе из 70 собственных пунктов, а также из собственной молочно-товарной фермы, расположенной на Севере Молдовы, в селе Ружница, Окницкого района.
     Помимо молочных продуктов, AO «JLC» также предлагает своим покупателям газированную и негазированную воду под маркой «YES» и безалкогольные напитки, а также квас и холодные чаи. Они производятся на основе природной воды из подземного озера, которое находится на глубине 175 метров на территории предприятия и проходит систему наиболее современной фильтрации и озонирования.
     Стоит заметить, что акционерное общество «JLC» является официальном дистрибьютором твёрдых сыров различных зарубежных производителей. Основной поставщик сыров - голландская компания «FrieslandCampina Cheese». Это известный производитель сыров торговой марки «Frico», являющийся на данный момент одним из самых крупных производителей сыра в Нидерландах и Европе.
     Активным партнёром компании «JLC» в производстве йогуртов является немецкая компания «Ehrmann», которая производит йогурты для компании «JLC» под нашей собственной торговой маркой «Jardi». Помимо великолепного вкуса и аромата, изумительные йогурты сочетают настоящее немецкое качество и доступные цены.
     Реализацию продукции компания «JLC» осуществляет посредством собственной торговой сети, которая состоит из:

  • магазинов фирменной торговли в г. Кишинев;
  • магазинов фирменной торговли в районах Республики Молдова;
  • оптовых баз в городе Кишинев, Кагуле, Дрокии, Оргееве;

а также через все сети супермаркетов и средние и маленькие магазины города Кишинёв и Республики Молдова.

Модернизация

     За последние три года А.О. «JLC» уделило особое внимание техническому перевооружению цельномолочного и творожного цехов, которые были оборудованы современными высокопроизводительными линиями и установками в рамках подготовки к сертификации ISO 22000 (международному стандарту Системы менеджмента в области безопасности пищевой продукции).

Творожный цех

     В творожном цехе было проведено техническое перевооружение и проделан капитальный ремонт, в результате которого площадь цеха была увеличена вдвое. Теперь творожный цех имеет новый отдельный вход в соответствии с требованиями HACCP.
     Цех был оборудован 6 сыродельными и 9 творожными ваннами общей вместимостью 52,5 тонн смеси для выработки зернёного творога и творожных изделий в ассортименте, и дополнительными установками для прессования и охлаждения творога марки УПТ. Также была восстановлена и запущена в эксплуатацию линия непрерывного производства творога марки Я90ПТ-5 и установлен автомат для дозирования сливок и упаковывания зернёного творога в стаканчики массой 200г.
     Благодаря проведённым технологическим приёмам за последние три года компания «JLC» выпустила в продажу 5 видов зернёного творога: «Grăuncior», «Gingășie», «Fitness», «Făguraș» и «De casă» и 6 наименований свежего творога и творожных изделий.

Цельномолочный цех

     В цельномолочном цехе был установлен автомат FINN PACK, производительностью 5 тонн фасованного молока в час, что позволило выпускать пастеризованное молоко в плёнке ёмкостью 1л в количестве 1,2 тыс. тонн в месяц. Также были установлены гомогенезаторы TETRA ALEX, производительностью 5 тонн сливок в час, и TETRA PAK, производительностью 15 тонн молока в час. Также был проделан капитальный ремонт эстакады под резервуарами для сметаны и было выделено специальное помещение для приготовления жировых смесей для сметанных и творожных изделий.
     В результате модернизации оборудования и технологических решений производство сметаны за последние 3 года увеличилось в 3 раза и достигло 400 тонн в месяц. Компания «JLC» также удачно освоила производство кефира жирностью 2,5%, молока 3,5% и 6% жирности в «треугольных» (tetra classic) пакетах по 0,5 л, производство которых достигло 5 тонн в сутки, и производство 4х видов нового йогурта «Delicato» со вкусом абрикоса, дыни, айвы и манго.




ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ:


Имя
E-mail
Телефон
Вопрос
 
© 1991-2013 JLC group