RO EN RU
Zimbru Nord

CONTACT

Download the list of services

History and activity
     The transport company «Zimbru Nord» was established in 1970 in Balti city. Within the framework of the national public bidding, which took place at the end of 2007, the enterprise became the subsidiary company of the concern «JLC Group», situated in Chisinau city. At present «Zimbru Nord» is one of the largest transport companies from the Republic of Moldova.
     The company is mainly specialized in providing a wide range of high professional services in the sphere of logistics on the territory of the Republic of Moldova, in CIS countries, Europe, Asia, Middle East and North Africa.
     The high level of technical equipment and the managers' professionalism allow our company to assume the responsibility for delivering not only traditional freights, but over-dimensioned, heavy, fragile and dangerous freights as well. It should be mentioned that their transportation demand a special training and the coordination of route with the oversight bodies. The company «Zimbru Nord» possess on the whole 304 means of transport.
     In the tendency to correspond always to the increasing demands of the customers, «Zimbru Nord» company constanly extеnds its range of services, as well as improves its management and working methods.

The main tasks of the transport company are as follows:
1. International carriages;
2. Providing of specialized means of transport for raw milk delivery to dairy enterprises from the Republic of Moldova;
3. Transportation of freights in the Republic of Moldova;
4. Transportation of passengers in the Republic of Moldova;

Achivements
     Every year «Zimbru Nord» company increases the number of means of transport destined for international carriages, since they represent a prioritary direction for the activity of the company. Thus, the overall percentage of the international carriages in the total cargo turn-over of the enterprise constituted 5% in 2009, 15 % in 2010, 25% in 2011, while in 2012 they are expected to attain 45% from the overall amount of transportations of «Zimbru Nord» company.
     The transport company possesses the necessary facilities for providing repairs and maintenance of its own means of transport, as well as rendering maintenance services for other customers.
     At present the staff employed at «Zimbru Nord» company constitues 250 persons.




Feedback:


Name
E-mail
Phone
Question
 
© 1991-2012 JLC group

RO EN RU
Zimbru Nord

КОНТАКТЫ

История и деятельность
     Автотранспортное хозяйство «Zimbru Nord» было основано в 1970 году в г.Бельцы. В конце 2007 года на государственном аукционе предприятие стало дочерней компанией корпорации «JLC Group», расположенной в г.Кишинёв. На данный момент автотранспортная компания «Zimbru Nord» является одним из крупнейших автоперевозчиков в Республике Молдова.
Основная специализация компании заключается в предоставлении широкого спектра высококачественных услуг в сфере транспортной логистики по всей территории Республики Молдова, стран СНГ, Европы, Азии, Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки.
     Высокий уровень технического оснащения компании, профессионализм менеджеров позволяют нам брать на себя ответственность за доставку не только традиционных грузов, но и грузов негабаритных, тяжеловесных, хрупких, опасных, транспортировка которых требует специальной подготовки и согласования маршрута в соответствующих надзорных органах. Количество подвижного состава составляет 304 единицы.
     Компания «Zimbru Nord» старается полностью соответствовать возрастающим потребностям своих Клиентов, постоянно расширяя спектр предлагаемых услуг, совершенствуя методы работы и управления.

Основными задачами автобазы являются:
1. Международные перевозки;
2. Обеспечение специализированным транспортом предприятий молочной отрасли по доставке молочного сырья в Республике Молдова;
3. Грузовые перевозки в Республике Молдова;
4. Пассажирские перевозки в Республике Молдова;

Достижения
     С каждым годом компания «Zimbru Nord» увеличивает количество автотранспортных средств, для осуществления международных перевозок. Международные перевозки являются приоритетным направлением развития компании «Zimbru Nord». Таким образом, процент международных автоперевозок в общем грузообороте компании в 2009 году составил 5%, 15 % в 2010, в 2011 году - 25%, а в 2012 году международные перевозки будут составлять 45% от общего объёма перевозок компании «Zimbru Nord».
     В автобазе предприятия имеются производственные мощности для проведения ремонта и техобслуживания собственного автотранспорта, а также для оказания услуг по обслуживанию других заказчиков.
     
На данный момент на предприятии работают 250 человек.



ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ:


Имя
E-mail
Телефон
Вопрос
 
© 1991-2013 JLC group