RO EN RU
JLC Germany

CONTACT

     «JLC Germany GmbH» is a young company that was founded in the city of Erkelenz, Germany in 2007. «JLC Germany GmbH» is an enterprise of the group of companies «JLC Group» from the Republic of Moldova. «JLC Germany GmbH» comprises three departments that carry out activity in the following spheres:
1) International trade;
2) Real estate;
3) Logistics (trucking).

International trade

     International trade is the main activity of the company «JLC Germany GmbH» and it represents a liaison between the German and the foreign companies. Being acquainted with the positions of both parts, the company «JLC Germany GmbH» is able to ensure succes in the activity of its customers and suppliers, as well as to represent their interests.
     «JLC Germany GmbH» has reliable ties and sufficient expertise in the sphere of foreign trade, especially regarding the East European market. Thus, the company possesses the knowledge concerning the market conditions and the fast-changing demands of the foreign partners.
     As well our company has established contacts with the leading German suppliers and producers of various foodstuff products. It should be mentioned that «JLC Germany GmbH» company delivers goods of such German renowned companies as: «Ehrmann» - manufacturer of yogurts, «Hahne» - manufacturer of flakes, the brewing company «Oettinger».
     At present «JLC Germany GmbH» company is the authorized dealer of large-scale manufacturers and suppliers from Europe and Asia, as well as it carries out successfull trade transactions. Thus, due to its business connections, the company became a reliable partner for those companies, which have recently entered the foreign markets.
Along with the export of German goods to European countries and CIS states, from January 2011 the company «JLC Germany GmbH» started to vend foreign high-quality products on the German market. The company has a reliable relation with the German-Moldovan economic centre and due to this it manages to involve more partners into the import of goods into Germany.

Real estate

     The second department of the company «JLC Germany GmbH» provides realty services within the territory of Germany. According to the customer's demands our company can find various real estate items, such as: production areas, offices, spaces for production departments, for сommercial activity and gastronomical spaces, up to spaces for medical services.

Logistics

     The third sphere of activity of «JLC Germany GmbH» company is the European transport market. In this regard, our company distinguishes by an experienced team that is able profesionally to coordinate and organize the transportation of various goods towards any country from Europe and CIS.
     «JLC Germany GmbH» company implements rapidly modern systems of logistics, due to which it enjoys a stable professional growth and constant development of new sales markets. Thus, our company came to an accurate view upon the overall economic situation in whole, and the freight market in particular.
     On the basis of the given results, knowledge and expertise, «JLC Germany GmbH» company is able to meet professionally any requirements and demands, concerning the transportation of goods. 




Feedback:


Name
E-mail
Phone
Question
 
© 1991-2012 JLC group

RO EN RU
JLC Germany

КОНТАКТЫ

     «JLC Germany GmbH» является молодой компанией, созданной в 2007 году в Германии, в городе Эркеленц. «JLC Germany GmbH» входит в состав концерна «JLC Group», Республика Молдова. Компания состоит из трёх отделов, которые осуществляют деятельность в следующих направлениях:
1) Международная коммерческая деятельность;
2) Недвижимость;
3) Логистика (автотранспортные перевозки).

Международная торговля

     Международная торговля является основным направлением деятельности компании «JLC Germany GmbH» и позиционируется как связующее звено между немецкими и иностранными компаниями. Нашей компании известны позиции обеих сторон, что позволяет нам оптимально заботиться об успешной деятельности, как клиентов, так и поставщиков, и представлять их интересы.
     Компания «JLC Germany GmbH» также имеет достаточный опыт и надёжные связи в области внешней торговли, особенно на восточноевропейском рынке, что гарантирует превосходное знание конъюнктур рынка и быстро меняющихся требований иностранных партнёров.
     Кроме того, у компании налажены контакты с ведущими немецкими поставщиками и производителями в разных областях пищевой промышленности. Вo многих странах восточной Европы и Азии хорошо знакомы товары, поставляемые компанией «JLC Germany GmbH» от самых признанных немецких компаний, как: «Ehrmann» - производитель йогуртов, «Hahne» - производитель хлопьев, пивоваренная компания «Oettinger» и другие компании.
     Компания «JLC Germany GmbH» является уполномоченным посредником крупных восточных и западных производителей и поставщиков и осуществляет успешные торговые сделки. Таким образом, деловые связи компании и опыт позволяют стать надёжным партнёром для компаний, которые только ещё выходят на новые иностранные рынки.
     Помимо экспорта немецких товаров в европейские страны и страны СНГ, начиная с января 2011 года, компания «JLC Germany GmbH» также занимаемся продажей высококачественных иностранных продуктов на немецком рынке. Благодаря надёжной взаимосвязи с немецко-молдавским экономическим центром, компании удаётся вовлекать всё больший круг партнёров в деятельность импорта иностранных товаров в Германию.

Недвижимость

     Второй отдел компании «JLC Germany GmbH» предоставляет услуги в сфере недвижимости на территории Германии. Компания предлагает индивидуальные услуги по поиску различных объектов недвижимости, включая производственные помещения, офисы, площади для цехов, торговли и гастрономии и помещения для медицинских услуг.

Логистика

     Третьим направлением деятельности компании «JLC Germany GmbH» является европейский транспортный рынок. В этом плане компания «JLС Germany GmbH» располагает опытной командой, которая профессионально и надёжно может координировать и организовывать перевозки самых разнообразных товаров по всей Европе и странам СНГ.
     Стоит отметить, что компания «JLС Germany GmbH» быстро внедряет логистические системы, благодаря чему владеет стабильным профессиональным ростoм и постоянным освоением новых рынков сбыта. Таким образом компания сформулировала чёткое представление об общем положении в экономике в целом, и о рынках перевозок товаров в особенности.
     На основе достигнутых результатов деятельности компании, знаний и навыков, компания «JlС Germany GmbH» профессионально справится с любыми требованиями и запросами относительно перевозок товаров.




ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ:


Имя
E-mail
Телефон
Вопрос
 
© 1991-2013 JLC group