RO EN RU
Logos-Grup

CONTACT

     The Limited Liability Company «Logos-Grup» was created on 23 September 1999. At present the company leases premises, renders cold storage services, as well as develops an investment activity.
      «Logos-Grup» LLC is located on a territory with a total surface of 5.6 ha. Here are situated production and warehouse areas, with a total surface of  12 00 sq.m., which are destined for lease. The premises are connected to the water and power supply systems, as well as to the gas pipeline.
      The price for 1 sq.m. of space is 36-40 lei.
      The company «Logos-Grup» also possesses a low temperature refrigerator with a total surface of 1650 sq.m., which makes possible the rendering of cold storage services. As well the company has 11 separate cooling chambers, which function under the regime demanded by the customer, and rooms for storing refrigerated food products. The company also provides loading and unloading services of goods at the customer's demand.
      The tariffs for the storage of 1 ton of refrigerated food products per month, including the VAT, are as follow:
up to 5 t 685 lei
from 5 t – to 10 t 485 lei
from 10 t – to 50 t 385 lei
from 50 t – to 100 t 320 lei
over 100 t 290 lei
      At present there are several enterprises that carry out their activity on the territory of «Logos-Grup» LLC. These are producers of packaging materials; of soy products, spreads and margarine; metal products; furniture and many other types of items and products. The company «Logos-Grup» possesses warehouse rooms with a total surface from 30 to 1000 sq.m.
      At the date of 1 February 2012 the company detained free warehouse space with a total surface of 850 square meters. The free space within the cooling rooms constitutes about 500 sq.m.
      At «Logos-Grup» LLC is engaged a staff of 65 persons.

      The interested companies are invited to collaborate with «Logos-Grup» LLC. Additional information regarding the premises and other questions can be received via the following contact data:
Tel: 63-60-95, 55-13-82
Fax: 55-33-65




Feedback:


Name
E-mail
Phone
Question
 
© 1991-2012 JLC group

RO EN RU
Logos-Grup

КОНТАКТЫ

      Фирма SRL «Logos-Grup» была создана 23 сентября 1999 года. На сегодняшний день фирма занимается сдачей в аренду помещений, оказанием услуг по хранению холодом, а также инвестиционной деятельностью.
      SRL «Logos-Grup» занимает общую площадь 5,6 га, на которой находятся производственные цеха и складские помещения, сдаваемые в аренду, общей площадью 12 000 кв.м. Помещения снабжены водопроводом, электроэнергией, а также по территории проходит газопровод.
      Стоимость аренды за 1 кв.м. площади составляет 36-40 леев.
      Компания «Logos-Grup» располагает также низкотемпературным холодильником общей площадью 1650 кв.м., который позволяет оказывать услуги по хранению холодом. Также предприятие имеет в наличии 11 отдельных изолированных холодильных камер, работающих в нужном для клиента режиме, и камеры для хранения охлаждённой продукции. По желанию клиента предоставляются услуги по разгрузке-погрузке товара.
      Тарифы на хранение 1 тонны замороженной продукции в месяц, включая НДС, следующие:
до 5 тн 685 леев
от 5 - 10 тн 485 леев
от 10 – 50 тн 385 леев
от 50 – 100 тн 320 леев
свыше 100 тн 290 леев
      На сегодняшний день на территории SRL «Logos-Grup» работают предприятия по производству упаковочных материалов, соевых продуктов, спредов и маргаринов, металлоизделий, изготовлению мебели и многие другие производства. Компания «Logos-Grup» располагает складскими помещениями площадью от 30 до 1000 кв.м.
      На 1 февраля 2012 года компания имеет в наличии свободные складские помещения общей площадью примерно 850 квадратных метров. Площадь свободных помещений в холодильных камерах составляет около 500 кв. метров.
      Общая численность занятого персонала предприятия «Logos-Grup» составляет 65 человек.

      SRL «Logos-Grup» приглашает к сотрудничеству заинтересованные компании. Дополнительную информацию по всем площадям, имеющимся в наличии, и остальным вопросам можно получить по контактным телефонам:
Тел: 63-60-95, 55-13-82
Факс: 55-33-65




ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ:


Имя
E-mail
Телефон
Вопрос
 
© 1991-2013 JLC group